annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 151

Three good things today: I went to the beach three times, and on the last one swam naked in the dark; my leg had the dressing taken off and I have been discharged from weekly nurse appointments; when the traffic was all clogged up, Daughter looked at Google maps, saw that it went on for miles so we cut through the airport and were back at hers in no time.

Also, early night, totally knackered. xxx 

11:11 p.m. - 11.08.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Day 156 - 17.08.20
Day 155 - 16.08.20
Day 154 - 15.08.20
Day 153 - 14.08.20
Day 152 - 13.08.20

other diaries:

u-saved-me
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
strawberrri
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
annanotbob
joistmonkey
manfromvenus
simeons-twin
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
ottodixless
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil
kelsi

Site Meter