annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

With vid

I'm going to post the link to donating for ED's wheelchair-accessible vehicle on every entry, at least until we've done the walk, because desperate times call for desperate measures and I know from the stats that there are regular but intermittent readers who only ever read one page per visit but may still like to help a person help her daughter have some kind of fucking life. Accepts all currencies, don't need to use the payingpalthing.
Click here to donate

I also made a video, though I fucked up linking it to the introductory blurb about Sam speaking for herself about it all.

It's all got away from me today though, fucking technology being more of a struggle than I account for.

I did make myself go and walk my 6,000 steps, fighting my way through the bastard delegates in expensive suits who should have been inside the Labour shindig discussing how to defend the rights of ordinary people (hollow laugh), instead of lounging about on the seafront, taking up all the seats and making me crosser instead of calmer.

I see my comments box has fucked off again, though notes are still working.

On the plus side, at last I had a phone call from Friend who fucked off early from the festival and we're good again, which is a major relief. I couldn't phone her as I knew I'd just howl and I knew she couldn't take that, but all good now.

Bit twitchy so need to get off the fucking computer and calm myself down a bit.

Sweet dreams xxx

10:38 p.m. - 23.09.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter