annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh yeah

Today's subject was 'Logo', but I couldn't bring myself to take a picture of a fucking logo. I HATE the logo-fication of our culture with a deep and abiding passion, even when I'm drugged into stupefaction.

So, not original, but as good as I could do:


Today Bloke came and persuaded me to get out in the air. Went to the allotment where a fucking meeting was going on and now I'm treasurer (ffs), but only in name, as SD will be going bankrupt any day soon so is not allowed to be, but will still do it, just in my name. Yikes.

Was kind of rail-roaded into making dinner, which I achieved by the simple measure of retaining an opt-out option, if only inside my own head. If I got too flustered at any point I gave myself permission to throw in the towel. But I didn't. Span Om, puy lentil salad (full of fresh herbs), green salad, french bread. Thought there'd be enough for leftovers tomorrow but we ate it all. YD and BF still here.

11:16 p.m. - 05.08.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter